Company member

Company profile

Zhejiang Zhongxin Fluorine Materials Co.,Ltd (primary Zhejiang Zhongxin Chemical Limited Liability Company) was founded in August, 2000, with register capital of RMB 84 million Yuan, in Hangzhou Shangyu Economic and Technology Development Zone. Our company is a high-tech enterprise engaged in research, manufacturing and selling of fluorine fine chemicals.

 

Our company is high-tech enterprise listed in State Torch Plan. And we have passed ISO-9001 quality system authentication, ISO-14001 environmental management system authentication, OHSAS18001 Occupation Health Safety Management System authentication and Clean Production Audit authentication. Our company as a provincial level high-tech enterprise research and development center, provincial medium and small enterprise technological center, and a provincial research institute, Zhejiang Zhongxin Fluorine Containing Chemicals and New Material Research Institute. 


Our company covers over 280mu. Total assets are RMB 600 million Yuan. There are 360 employees, including 33% with college degree or above. In addition, there are domestic most advanced automatic control production instrument. Main fluorine chemicals cover medical intermediate, pesticide intermediate, new material and electronic chemicals. Annual production capacity is 3,000 tons of α-halogen p-hydroxyacetophenone, 2,400 tons of fluorobenzoic acid derivatives, 1,200 tons of n methyl piperazine, 1,200 tons of fluorobenzene products. Our products are well recognized in domestic market due to leading technology and stable quality. And they have been exported to Germany, Japan and India regions.


Our objective is to become leading manufacturing in medical chemical industry. Our company would like to cooperate with all colleagues in fine chemical industry and expects to develop together with all friends.

 

Industry
Industry general situation


Fluorination industry has become one of the fastest growing, most technological and developmental sub sectors of chemical industry in China. It is also known as "gold industry" abroad. With the progress of technology, the application range of fluorine chemical products is expanding to a wider, deeper and more advanced field. In 2011, as the price of the whole industry chain rose sharply, the output value of the whole industry increased to 30 billion 200 million yuan, the increase of 41.1% in the last year, and up to 76.5% in 2012. With the continuous and rapid development of economy, the annual growth rate of fluoride demand in China will remain at around 30%. Especially the rapid development of automobile, electronic information, construction and petrochemical industry will provide broader market space for fluorine chemical industry.

 

Fluorine chemical industry does not take oil and natural gas as the main raw material, and has little correlation with oil price. The increasing tension of global energy has provided huge space for the development of fluorosilicone materials. Fluorine product is a new high performance chemical material, the production technology is complex, the whole price is higher than the material of petroleum and natural gas. With the rising price of petroleum products, the price gap between the two is gradually narrowing, which provides a broad space for the expansion and application of fluorine materials. The total production capacity of fluoropolymer in the world is about 220 thousand tons / year. China's capacity is about 40 thousand tons / year, accounting for 18% of the world's total capacity. It has become the second largest fluoropolymer producer in the world. With the enhancement of economic strength and the improvement of the people's living standards, the growth rate of China's demand for fluorine products will be far higher than the global average. In the 10 years of 2010~2020, the global demand for fluoropolymer will remain the same increase, and the global average demand growth rate of fluorine products will be over 3%. It is expected that in the period of "11th Five-Year", the annual growth rate of fluoropolymer in China will remain 15%, and the production capacity will reach 70 thousand tons per year in 2010, and the total output is close to 50 thousand tons per year.

 

From the perspective of various types of fluoride products, freon-12 into recession, the alternatives would therefore appear broad market; fluorine resin entering the mature stage, the main products of PTFE intensified competition; fluorine rubber into the growth period, with the development of China's automobile industry, fluorine rubber will appear obvious growth; then with fluorine coating building, chemical industry growth and growth; development space and fluorinated fine chemicals in the future. The domestic CFC substitute CFC products and the gross profit margin remained above 20%, while for fluorine rubber, FEP and fluorine fine chemicals, due to strong market demand, competition is weak, will continue to maintain a high level of gross profit of more than 30% in the next 3 years.

 

"2015-2020 years China fluorine chemical industry market research and forecasting and benchmarking enterprise analysis report" on fluorine chemical industry related factors specific investigation, research and analysis, the evolution trend of fluorine chemical industry insight into the future direction of development, the fluorine chemical industry competition pattern and fluorine chemical technology standard, fluorine fluorine chemical industry, market size and potential problems the crux of the development of fluorine chemical industry, evaluation of fluorine chemical industry investment value, fluorine chemical effect and benefit degree, put forward some constructive opinions and suggestions, provide a reference for the fluorine chemical industry investment decision makers and operators of fluorine chemical enterprise.

 

History


  • 2000

    Shangyu Zhongxin Chemical Co., Ltd. was established.

  • 2007 

    it was reformed to Zhejiang Zhongxin Chemical Limited Liability Company.

  • 2007 

    it started to hold Shangyu Zhongke Baiyun Fine Chemical Research and Development Co., Ltd.
    (known as Shaoxing Zhongke Baiyun Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.)

  • 2015 

    it was renamed as Zhejiang Zhongxin Fluorine Material Limited
    Liability Company

  • 2017 

    The historic moment of listing of small and medium-sized boards in the
    Shenzhen Stock Exchange in December 5th

Company Member

Shaoxing Zhongke Baiyun Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.

(wholly-owned subsidiaries)

Shaoxing Zhongke Baiyun Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. (primary Shangyu Zhongke Baiyun Fine Chemical Research and Development Co., Ltd.) is a comprehensive company engaged in technique research, pilot production, product selling and technology promotion of chemical bulk material and intermediates. Business scope covers technical research of fine chemicals, technological transfer of high-tech chemical, technology consulting, service and testing of fine chemicals, chemical materials, mechanical equipment and fittings, metal materials, cargo import and export. Permitted operation scope: explosive hazardous chemicals, for example, potassium borohydride and other hazardous chemicals, such as, acetylchloride, alchlor, ethyl alcohol, fluorinaon, potassium fluoride, thionyl chloride, caustic soda liquid, piperazine, glycol dimethyl ether and dimethyl sulfate.

Our company stands on technology innovation and devotes to synthetic technique of bulk material and intermediate, product manufacturing and technology promotion. Through years of development, we have accumulated rich experience in bulk pharmaceutical material and intermediates fields. And large production scale has been formed. Expect of normal reaction, our company is professional in halogen-exchange fluorination, halogenating reaction, nitration, Schiemann, Sandmeyer reaction, Friedel-Crafts reacition, organic metal reaction and many kinds of reducing reaction. We can complete some research and reaction under special condition, for example, high temperature reaction (350℃, hot oil bath), low temperature reaction(-100℃, liquid nitrogen bath), low and low pressure reaction(less than 100MPa).
Nowadays we can carry out synthesis form gram grade to kg grade in our research center and we can complete kg grade to hundred kg grade production in our glass equipment pilot workshop, and hundred kg grade production to tons level scale production in our pilot workshop.

 

 

 

Copyright(C)2018,Zhejiang Zhongxin Fluorine Materials Co.,Ltd All Rights Reserved. Supported by Toocle Copyright Notice 

白小姐148图片

公司成员

公司简介

Company profile

       浙江中欣氟材股份有限公司(原浙江中欣化工股份有限公司)成立于2000年8月,注册资金11200万元人民币,位于杭州湾上虞经济技术开发区,是一家主要从事氟精细化学品研发、生产、销售的高新技术企业。


       公司是国家火炬计划高新技术企业,已先后通过ISO-9001质量管理体系认证、ISO-14001环境管理体系认证、OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证及清洁生产审核认证。公司拥有省级高新技术企业研究开发中心、省级中小企业技术中心、省级企业研究院—浙江中欣含氟化学品与新材料研究院。


       公司占地面积280余亩,总资产6亿元人民币,拥有员工360人,其中大专以上学历占33%以上。公司建有国内先进的自动化控制生产装置,生产的氟精细化学品主要涉及医药中间体、农药中间体、新材料与电子化学品产品,已形成年产3000吨卤代苯乙酮、年产2400吨氟苯甲酸衍生物、年产1200吨N-甲基哌嗪、年产1200吨2,3,5,6-四氟苯系列产品的生产能力,技术领先,质量稳定,在国内外市场具有较高的知名度,远销德国、日本、印度等国。


       公司秉承“聚人、取道、成业”的理念,致力于成为医药化工业的先进制造者,愿与国内外精细化工同仁们携手合作,寻求共同发展!

 

产业概况
Industry general situation


        氟化工业已成为我国化工产业发展最为迅速、最具技术前景与发展优势的子行业之一,在国外更是被誉为“黄金产业”。随着技术的进步,氟化工产品的应用范围正向更广更深更高端的领域拓展。2011年由于全产业链价格大幅上涨,全行业产值增长到302亿元,同比增幅为41.1%,2012年增幅高达76.5%。随着经济的持续高速发展,我国氟化物的需求年增长率将维持在30%左右,特别是汽车、电子信息、建筑与石油化工行业的迅猛发展更为氟化工行业提供了广阔的市场空间。


        氟化工产业不以石油天然气为主要原料,与石油价格的关联度不大,全球能源的日益紧张,却为氟硅材料的发展提供了巨大空间。氟产品是高性能化工新材料,生产技术复杂,整体价格较以石油天然气为原料的材料高。随着石油产品价格上涨,两者之间的价格差距正在逐渐缩小,这为氟材料拓展应用市场提供了广阔的空间。全球含氟聚合物总产能约22万吨/年,中国产能约为4万吨/年,占世界总产能的18%,已成为世界第二大氟聚合物生产国。随着经济实力的增强和人民生活水平的提高,中国对氟产品的需求增长率将远高于全球平均水平。2010~2020年这10年间,全球对氟聚合物的需求仍将保持相同的增长幅度,氟产品的全球平均需求增长率将在3%以上。预计“十一五”期间,中国氟聚合物产能可保持15%的年增速,2010年产能将达到7万吨/年,总产量接近5万吨/年。


        从各类氟产品的前景来看,氟氯烷进入衰退期,其替代品将因此而出现广阔的市场;氟树脂进入成熟期,主要产品聚四氟乙烯竞争加剧;氟橡胶进入增长期,随着我国汽车产业的发展,氟橡胶将出现明显的增长;氟涂料则将随着建筑、化工产业的增长而增长;而含氟精细化学品的发展空间最为广阔。国内CFC替代品及CFC产品的毛利率基本维持在20%以上的水平,而对于氟橡胶、聚全氟乙丙烯乃至氟精细化学品而言,由于市场需求较强,竞争较弱,仍将在未来3年内维持30%以上的较高毛利水平。


        《2015-2020年中国氟化工行业市场调研预测与标杆企业分析报告》对氟化工行业相关因素进行具体调查、研究、分析,洞察氟化工行业今后的发展方向、氟化工行业竞争格局的演变趋势以及氟化工技术标准、氟化工市场规模、氟化工行业潜在问题与氟化工行业发展的症结所在,评估氟化工行业投资价值、氟化工效果效益程度,提出建设性意见建议,为氟化工行业投资决策者和氟化工企业经营者提供参考依据。

 

 

发展历程

History


  • 2000

    上虞市中欣化工有限公司成立

  • 2007 

    股改为浙江中欣化工股份有限公司

  • 2007 

    控股上虞中科白云精细化工研发中心有限公司(现绍兴中科白云化学科技有限公司)

  • 2015 

    更名为浙江中欣氟材股份有限公司

  • 2017 

    12月5日深交所中小板挂牌这一历史时刻

公司成员

Company members

绍兴中科白云化学科技有限公司(全资子公司)

        绍兴中科白云化学科技有限公司(原上虞中科白云精细化工研发中心有限公司)是一家专业从事化学原料药与中间体生产工艺研发、中试生产、产品销售及技术推广的综合型公司。主要经营项目为:精细化学品技术研究,精细化工高新技术成果的转让,精细化工技术咨询、服务、检测;化工原料及产品(除危险化学品和易制毒品)、机械设备及配件、金属材料的销售;货物进出口。许可经营项目:易制爆危险化学品:硼氢化钾;其他危险化学品:乙酰氯、三氯化铝、乙醇、四氯苯酐、氟化钾、氯化亚砜、液碱、哌嗪、乙二醇二甲醚、硫酸二甲酯无仓储批发。

        公司立足于技术创新, 致力于原料药及中间体的合成工艺研发、产品生产与技术推广工作。经过多年发展,公司在原料药及中间体的工艺研发、中试生产等方面积累了丰富经验,多个产品形成了产业化规模。除常规反应外,公司特别擅长以下几类反应:卤素交换氟化反应、卤化反应、硝化反应、席曼(Schiemann)反应、桑德迈耳(Sandmeyer)反应、重氮盐水解反应、傅-克(Friedel-Crafts)反应、有机金属反应及多种类型的还原反应。依托公司现有的研发与生产条件,公司还能够进行一些特殊条件的反应,如高温反应(350°C,热油浴),低温反应(-100°C,液氮浴),中低压反应(压力小于10MPa)。目前,公司研发中心实验室可进行克级至公斤级规模产品的合成,玻璃设备中试车间可进行公斤级至百公斤级规模产品的生产,中试车间可进行百公斤级至吨级规模产品的生产。

 

 

 

浙江中欣氟材股份有限公司 版权所有(C)2018 网络支持 中国化工网 全球化工网 生意宝 著作权声明  浙ICP备07504351号  

浙公网安备33060402000849

白小姐148图片